Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Tuesday Afternoon Open Sew



Bring your projects for a fun gathering of sewing & socialization from 10am - 5:00pm.

Tuesday Afternoon Open Sew

Cost:
$ 10.00
Fee reserves your spot for our open sew day.
10.11.2022 Tuesday Sew:   Tue, Oct 11, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

10.18.2022 Tuesday Sew:   Tue, Oct 18, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

10.25.2022 Tuesday Sew:   Tue, Oct 25, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

11.1.2022 Tuesday Sew:   Tue, Nov 1, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

11.8.2022 Tuesday Sew:   Tue, Nov 8, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

11.15.2022 Tuesday Sew:   Tue, Nov 15, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

11.22.2022 Tuesday Sew:   Tue, Nov 22, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

11.29.2022 Tuesday Sew:   Tue, Nov 29, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

12.6.2022 Tuesday Sew:   Tue, Dec 6, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

12.13.2022 Tuesday Sew:   Tue, Dec 13, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

12.20.2022 Tuesday Sew:   Tue, Dec 20, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Contact Us

  • Blossom Quilting Oakdale
    7450 River Road, Suite 4
    Oakdale, CA 95361
    Call us now: 209-840-0064
    Email: blossomquilting@yahoo.com